About Me

Hi, my name is Tim, I am 40 years old and live in the Kirkheaton area of Huddersfield with my wife and Poppie our Cocker Spaniel/Tibetan terrier cross.

 

I formally worked in the Architectural industry for approximately 20 years and following an opportunity to change career, and due to my love of animals, I decided to start a pet service business.

 

Having been invloved with dogs all my life before starting DogPaws, I have been directly involved in handling all manner of dogs from large to small, timid to aggressive, poorly to full of health.

 

I have been responsible for the safety and wellbeing of dogs in my care,  attending to their widely differing needs.

 

This is a responsibility that I have always enjoyed and treat each dog as if it were one of my own.

 

I possess a good knowledge of Huddersfield and the surrounding areas to give the dogs the variety they require to enrich their day to day life.

 

I can provide full police background checks to give you the reassurance you need to entrust access to your property, along with comprhensive insurance should it ever be required.

 

Our van is fully fitted out with equipment to allow the safe carriage of your pet to walking locations.

 

 

© 2023 by Animal Clinic. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

SERVICES

- Dog walking
- Puppy Visits
- Dog Day Care
- Dog Grooming
- Pet Taxi

- Cat Sitting - Home Visits

ADDRESS

OPENING HOURS

KIrkheaton

Huddersfield

West Yorkshire

 

Contact Tim:

Tel: 01484 534762

Mobile: 07972 529251

Email: dogpawshuddersfield@outlook.com

 

8:00 AM - 20:00 PM

7 days a week